Bebecool’s Elder son “Allan Hendrick” is Against Dad’s Opinion About Social Media Tax.

In the middle of last week Big Size Bebe Cool came out and sided with the Ugandan Government to tax social media usage claiming that Ugandans are idle and should get productive  activities that keep them busy other than wasting their time on social media.

bebe-3
PIC:Allan Hendrick Bebe Cool’s Son addressing the social media Issue.

Still on the same Issue this morning singer Allan Hendrick when asked about His Dad’s Opinion supporting the government to Impose taxes on social media claiming 200 UGx is less, Allan refused to agree with his Dads Point of View And this was what he was noted saying”I don’t think every one can afford 200 shillings because the rate of inflation is too high and I cant always be on the same side with my Dad always despite the fact that he is my parent”.

So I dont think Allan Hendrick is happy with his Dad’s take on social media tax.

Leave a comment